Loading...

stuartshave

stuartshave @stuartshavemodernart http://www.modernart.net/
1,238 posts
11,210 followers
913 following
Closing today, Karla Black at Modern Art #karlablack #stuartshavemodernart
2 135 2 days ago
Closing today, karla black at modern art #karlablack #stuartshavemodernart
For the occasion of Condo 2018 this January Modern Art have invited 1301pe Gallery from Los Angeles who will present the work of Fiona Connor. Here pictured is a previous work 'Can Do Academy #3', 2014
Sheet rock, plaster, ceramic sink, plumbing, timber, paint 
200 x 240 x 3 cm @1301pe #fionaconnor #stuartshavemodernart
5 355 2 days ago
For the occasion of condo 2018 this january modern art have invited 1301pe gallery from los angeles who will present the work of fiona connor. here pictured is a previous work 'can do academy #3', 2014 sheet rock, plaster, ceramic sink, plumbing, timber, paint 200 x 240 x 3 cm @1301pe #fionaconnor #stuartshavemodernart
Improv night dress
4 169 3 days ago
Improv night dress
Home. Message to puppy from my daughter 💙
4 223 1 weeks ago
Home. message to puppy from my daughter 💙
The great Martha Jungwirth in front of her painting on @galeriekrinzinger booth at Art Basel Miami #marthajungwirth
5 403 2 weeks ago
The great martha jungwirth in front of her painting on @galeriekrinzinger booth at art basel miami #marthajungwirth
Miami Soundtrack
6 122 2 weeks ago
Miami soundtrack
Good Morning ! Peter Halley 'Day One' 1986 #peterhalley #stuartshavemodernart
8 333 2 weeks ago
Good morning ! peter halley 'day one' 1986 #peterhalley #stuartshavemodernart
New family member has arrived ! Willo X
25 306 3 weeks ago
New family member has arrived ! willo x
'Snowflake' by Yngve Holen will be exhibited as part of our booth at Art Basel Miami next week #yngveholen #stuartshavemodernart
0 124 3 weeks ago
'snowflake' by yngve holen will be exhibited as part of our booth at art basel miami next week #yngveholen #stuartshavemodernart
New paintings by Katy Moran will be exhibited on our booth at Art Basel Miami next week #katymoran #stuartshavemodernart #abmb2017
4 424 3 weeks ago
New paintings by katy moran will be exhibited on our booth at art basel miami next week #katymoran #stuartshavemodernart #abmb2017
@lindersterling #linder
4 288 4 weeks ago
Opening tonight, David Noonan at Modern Art, Vyner Street #davidnoonan #stuartshavemodernart
4 276 4 weeks ago
Opening tonight, david noonan at modern art, vyner street #davidnoonan #stuartshavemodernart